Contact

Contact the church or staff:

Our phone number (253) 847 -3577

Questions about the church website       Webmasternull@GrahamEmmanuel.org

Senior Pastor Jim Tiefenthaler                             Jimnull@GrahamEmmanuel.org
Worship Pastor Jay Schilling                                Jaynull@GrahamEmmanuel.org
Associate Pastor Meredith Ayling                Meredithnull@GrahamEmmanuel.org
Youth Pastor Jon Wimmer                                   Jonnull@GrahamEmmanuel.org

Secretary Tina Ayling                                          Tinanull@GrahamEmmanuel.org
Book Keeper Shannan Marshall                  Shannannull@GrahamEmmanuel.org
Building Overseer Clyde Kostelecky                 Clydenull@GrahamEmmanuel.org
Preschool Director Cindy Staton            GEBCSchoolnull@GrahamEmmanuel.org

Get Directions from Mapquest to Graham Emmanuel Baptist

From Puyallup
From Eatonville
From Bonney Lake
From Tacoma
From Enumclaw